Advertisement

You're blocking ads, which pay for BlenderNation. Read about other ways to support us.

Model Jam Event: October 1

0

TheGiven writes:

Blender52 is hosting a Model Jam TODAY 1st October!

What is it?

4-5 10min modelling sessions based on random word prompts.

For example, We provide the prompt of "Insane Banana" and

Everyone has 10min to model something.

At the end of the 10min, we all share our "creations" and have a laugh.

This one isn't about creating a masterpiece,

but rather to get your nerves pumping and brain thinking.

When is it?

Thursday 1st October

  • 9am Los Angeles
  • 12pm New York
  • 5pm London
  • 6pm France/Netherlands
  • 9:30pm India
  • 11pm Indonesia
  • 1am 2 October Japan

To join jump on board the Blender52 Discord Server.

See you there!
Surprise Prizes may be included....

https://i.imgur.com/McPhkWM.jpg

Leave A Reply

To add a profile picture to your message, register your email address with Gravatar.com. To protect your email address, create an account on BlenderNation and log in when posting a message.

Advertisement