BlenderNation
It looks like you're using an ad blocker! I really need the income to keep this site running.
If you enjoy BlenderNation and you think it’s a valuable resource to the Blender community, please take a moment to read how you can support BlenderNation.

Tears of Steel Release: Today!

Tears of Steel, the fourth Blender Institute Open Movie (and fifth Open Project - they also made a game, Yo Frankie!), will be released tonight! Read on for the estimated release time in your area.

Ton Roosendaal writes:

Tears of Steel online launch will be 26 Sept around 19h Ams. - 17h UTC - 14h Rio - 13h NY - 10h LA - 03h Sydney - 22.30h Mumbai

Remember you can STILL support the project by purchasing the DVD box!

16 Comments

  1. Awesome.
    It may not have a story, but the amount of work done and the level of work done in such a short time is awesome.
    Blender is ready for a Feature. Who could have imagined it 3 years back.

Leave A Reply

To add a profile picture to your message, register your email address with Gravatar.com. To protect your email address, create an account on BlenderNation and log in when posting a message.

Share this story: